Your passion . . .

Children’s books, cookbooks, self-help, romance novels, true stories, crime mysteries, poetry books, motivational books.

No matter the genre of write’n, I’ll be offer’n a FREE 3-lesson write’n course, but from my other sites I’m notice’n the most difficult step is get’n started.

There is no expiration on the FREE 3-lesson write’n course offer, but to maintain my current students and my own write’n, this post will remain up/open until Thursday, June 30th.  From there my new students would be get’n started.  And I hope monetize’n on their writings.  And it is for non-published writers only.

If interested, simply email me at samswain_pi@yahoo.com!  Look forward to having you in class!

Leave a Reply

